Ice, Fire, Water, Air... and Sexy Shifters!

Fasten your seatbelts, it's going to be a wild ride! All books can be read as standalones, but for best results, read the series in the following order:

  1. Ice Bear Shifters
  2. Fire Bear Shifters
  3. Water Bear Shifters
  4. Air Bear Shifters
  5. The Fur Coat Society

Ice Bear Shifters

(Click any title or image to get a copy of your own!)